VFW Presents Community Service Awards

Published 3:37 pm Thursday, May 2, 2013

VFW Post 7059 presented awards to exceptional individuals at the Annual Awards Banquet on April 27. Each of them stands out for their dedication and accomplishments over the past year. Pictured are (l to r) Fire Department Chief Ben Sears, Fireman Adam Newcomb, Sheriff Wesley Reed, Captain David Wilmoth, Police Chief Douglas Mooney, Officer Christie Mouser, Rescue Squad Member Amy Rowan, Rescue Squad President Bill Hogan and Post Commander Greg Winston.

Email newsletter signup