2018-19 Fuqua School swimming program

Published 8:35 am Wednesday, March 13, 2019

The 2018-19 Fuqua School swimming program members pictured include, from left, front row, Lexy Tharpe, Caylen Copley, Brittany Malone, Jeremiah Thorne, Harper Melton, Maggie Encarnacion, Kaley Sublett, Grace McMichael; back row, Coach Kinsey Martin, Jackson Whaley, Gabriel Boone, Sophie Watson, Tyler Harris, Ryan McKay, Elizabeth Hall, Ryan Ledger, Josh Tharpe and Aiden Schwerdtfeger. (To nominate your favorite team or standout group for High Five!, email a photograph and names of people pictured to HighFive@FarmvilleHerald.com.)

Email newsletter signup