Longwood’s intramural flag football league championship team

Published 7:42 pm Tuesday, November 27, 2018

The Longwood University intramural flag football team known as Phi Kappa Tau emerged atop the school’s 2018 league standings, which featured 10 teams, to become the champion. Phi Kappa Tau team members pictured include, from left, front row, Mark Greenlaw, Dylon Monaghan, Spencer O’Hara, Brandon Thaxton, Matthew Waterman, Connor Reaman, Tyreicq Wilson; back row, Tim Stein, Tyler Jones, Brandon Williams, Liam Murray, Michael James, Seth Williams, Colin Dominick, Marshall White and Charlie Ottavio. (To nominate your favorite team or standout group for High Five!, email a photograph and names of people pictured to HighFive@FarmvilleHerald.com.)

Email newsletter signup