Power line program sees graduates

Published 7:08 am Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Recent graduates of SVCC’s Power Line Worker Program pictured are, from left, front row, Jamall Walker, Hunter Cline, Brandon Morgan, Jackson Clay, Kyle Edwards, Matthew Kirby, Scott Geovannello, Brad Wike, Clyde Robertson, second row, Donald Neece, Kenny McMichael, Chris Walker, Jacob Bailess, Raphael Rector, Zachary Patterson, Jacob Taylor, Caleb Krahenbill and Nathan Nelson, back row, Sonny Smith, Peter Hoskins, Dylan Fraser, Justin Chandler, Trevor Paul, Chase Barnard, John-Mark Hall, Jacob Pruitt and Douglas Dunn. For information about the school contact Susan Early at (434) 292-3101.

Email newsletter signup