Schools introduce new staff

Published 10:15 am Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Prince Edward County Elementary School recently announced its new staff members for the 2017-18 school year. According to a press release, the list includes several Longwood University and Prince Edward County Public School graduates. Pictured are, from left to right, Carolyn Jones, principal; Donna Shumaker, special education; Caitlyn Farley, third grade; Rebecca Reames, second grade; Brandi Johnson, first grade; Lynn Chapman, third grade; back row, Shelly Clark-Reed, assistant principal; Holly Asal, first grade; Kay Stevens, Kindergarten; Siani Cooper, first grade; Brooke Eamigh, visual arts; Jenna Crummett, special education; Sarah Phillips, special education; and C. Keith Classen, assistant principal. Not pictured are Denise Lucas, reading coach, and Teresa Vance, assistant principal.

Email newsletter signup