Fuqua School junior varsity baseball team

Published 6:40 pm Monday, June 5, 2017

The Fuqua School junior varsity baseball team members for the 2017 season included, from left, front row, Matthew Pembelton, Tyler Harris, Hayes Barton, Trey Stimpson, Alex Woods, Ran Vick, Jackson Whaley; back row, Coach Vance Anderson, Rhodes Cooper, Wade Haney, Luke Gee, Hunter Gibson, Jordan Johns, Tanner Thomas, Braxton McClure, Coach Logan Byrd and Coach Tyler Shores. (To nominate your favorite team or standout group for High Five!, email a photograph and names of people pictured to HighFive@FarmvilleHerald.com.)

Email newsletter signup