High five! Hampden-Sydney College lacrosse

Published 5:49 am Thursday, March 31, 2016

Hampden-Sydney College lacrosse team members are, from left, front row, Paul Ross, Hunter Guttendorf, Kevin Wilhelm, Jake Koferl, Kyle Fraser, Thomas Passenant, Aaron Hales, Tyler Sullivan; second row, Bucky Potter, Ben Carson, Jared Arntzen, Triston Stegall, Davis Horbal, Duncan Morris, Robbie Bugbee, Jake Hargrove, Luc Cassier; third row, Tierra Webster, Jack Little, Chandler Shaheen, Grant Osterlund, Hayes Donahue, Joseph Ruppert, Marshall Via, Kent Henry, Wilson Booth, Reid Taylor; fourth row, Jay Moss, Mitch Renfrow, Ian Levin, Tre Williams, Eric Boyle, Conor O’Brien, Hunter Brown, Preston Hughes, Dylan Curry, Zach Leitner; fifth row, Jack Doetzer, Mikell Hay, Thomas Cottrell, Anton Kherani, Hunter Lee, Lee Penninger, David Lawson, Jack Scheer, Addison Peak, Quinn Ainslie, Seamus Byrne, sixth row, athletic trainer Jessie Bollback, assistant coach Jay Rostan, head coach Ray Rostan, assistant coach Tommy Kesterman, assistant coach Rory Finnegan and assistant sports information director Scott Harris. (To nominate your favorite team for High Five, email a team photograph and names of people pictured to highfive@farmvilleherald.com.)

Email newsletter signup