Heartland Heat cheerleading squad

Published 5:50 am Thursday, February 18, 2016

The Heartland Heat cheerleading squad members are, from left, front row, Emma Grant, Kenna Schmidt, Sarah Lucas; second row, Kassidy Knott, Caroline Crouse, Jordyn Haytasingh, Vivian Gearheart, Elizabeth Ledger, Hannah Whaley; back row, Aubrie Jefferson, Chandler Wright, Eva Grace Gee, Kendall Moore, Meredith Schmidt, Mallory Brown, Ashton Giles, Alyson Lucas, Grace Mau and Sydney Baldwin. (To nominate your favorite team for High Five, email a team photograph and names of people pictured to highfive@farmvilleherald.com)

Email newsletter signup