FFA Inducts New Officers

Published 1:42 pm Thursday, June 18, 2015

The Buckingham County High School Future Farmers of America inducted its officers for 2015-2016 in a special ceremony that closed their annual awards banquet held May 20. The new officers are. from left, (front row) Will Auten, treasurer; Kaitlin Glass, sentinel; (second row) Cole Dispanet, president; Amanda Bryan, vice president; (back row) Alexandra O’Neill, secretary; Xavier Holman, scrapbook reporter; and Brittany Crafton, reporter.

Email newsletter signup