PEFYA Instructional All-Stars Begin Play Friday

Published 3:26 pm Tuesday, June 19, 2012

The Prince Edward Farmville Youth Association Instructional League All-Stars will begin their defense of the 2011 District V AA Tournament Championship on Friday evening in Blackstone at 8:30 p.m. Pictured left to right are: (front row) Tyler Franklin, Caleb Camp, Mason Kinne, Walker Jenkins, Trey Stimpson, (second row) Michael Seward, Michael Dailey, Jordan Johns, Jackson Overton, Ian Wagner, Rhodes Cooper, Jacob Simon, (third row) Coaches: Jamie Overton, Gary Cooper, Bob Jenkins, and Jeff Kinne.

Email newsletter signup