2018-19 Buckingham County High School JV boys basketball team

Published 8:16 pm Tuesday, May 21, 2019

The 2018-19 Buckingham County High School junior varsity (JV) boys basketball team members pictured are, from left, front row, Braedyn Schaeffer, D.J. Westbrook, Damarius Reed, Jesiah Jones, George Hurt; back row, Aaron Pointer, Tyrek Harris, Kenneth Williams, Katrell Scruggs, Deion Anderson, Cameron Taylor and Head Coach Andrew Johnson. (To nominate your favorite team or standout group for High Five!, email a photograph and names of people pictured to HighFive@FarmvilleHerald.com.)