Heartland Heat cheerleading team

Published 9:59 pm Tuesday, April 2, 2019

The Heartland Heart cheerleading team members pictured include, from left, front row, Olive Zelley, Martha Lucy Vincent, Regan Tibbs, Juniper Shepard, Carley Hazlegrove, Kelsey Hall, Scarlett Hatcher, Lily Kate Schmidt; middle row, Chloe Hearn, Hope Robinson, Brynn Atkinson, Collins Easter, Delaney Hall, Aviva Bloom, Mary Reagan Phaulp, Abbi Harris, Maddy Morris; back row, Emma Grant, Kenna Schmidt, Penelope Southall, Mackenzie Hearn, Ava Tibbs, Elizabeth Ledger, Ainsley Harris, Sarah Lucas and Vivian Glenn. (To nominate your favorite team or standout group for High Five!, email a photograph and names of people pictured to HighFive@FarmvilleHerald.com.)