Fourth Street Motor receives chamber award

Published 1:55 am Wednesday, August 15, 2018

The Farmville Area Chamber of Commerce presented Fourth Street Motor Company with the August “Looking Our Best” award. Pictured are, from left, Audrey Sullivan, Andy Stump, Kate Eggleston, Jack Eggleston, Addie Eggleston, Rodney Capati, Tom Robinson, Kerry Mossler, Frank Pritchett, Chris Brochon, Jerry Stuart, Joyce Eggleston, Porsha Harris, Joy Stump, Brad Watson and Cherie Blevins.

Email newsletter signup