Five year service awards given

Published 9:28 am Thursday, June 28, 2018

Centra Southside Community Hospital (CSCH) held its annual Service Awards Banquet at Longwood University Wednesday, June 6. Representatives were awarded for five years of service. Pictured are, from left, front row, Robin Vaughan, Cindy Newman, Faye Lewis, Kallie Crews, Megan Massaro, Donna Baker, Cheryl Gibson, Dr. Hany Moustafa, Patty Rimbey, Roger Sudesberry; middle row, Natalie Deveikis, Dawn Hicks, Laura Campbell, Elizabeth Meiser, Deb Patterson-Griles; back row, Sarah Yoder, Melissa Pearce and Patricia Winborne. Not Pictured are Tenesha Anderson, Dr. Bikram Bal, Sherry Becker, Ingrid Cotner, Melissa Eicher, Stacy Goss, Jessica Keller, Alison Kelly, CRNA, Dixie McDowell, Alicia Odom, Kimberly Sexton, Harriet Vincent, NP and Larry Wilson.

Email newsletter signup