• 81°

Prince Edward-Farmville flag football team

The Prince Edward-Farmville flag football team members included, from left, front row, Isaiah Brooks, Jeremiah Miller, Trent Wilson, Kayma Killabrew, Dylan Mottley, Yorel Pride, Sa’mere Venable; middle row, Jordan Reed, Avan Carrington, Jamari Mitchell, Bryson Robison, Jaylen Vaughan, De’marian Warren, Ja’vonte Holmes; back row, Assistant Coach Melvin Mitchell, Donald Allen, Ta’Marion Nash, Ladarian Jones, Yaimer Jackson, Keon White, Terell Chatman, Mark Boettcher and Assistant Coach Daijon Mitchell. Not pictured is Head Coach Eddie Holman. (To nominate your favorite team for High Five, email a team photograph and names of people pictured to highfive@farmvilleherald.com.)