High five! Longwood University cheerleading

Published 11:58 am Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Mike Kropf | Longwood University

The Longwood University cheerleading squad members are, from left, front row, Abby Snell, Chandler Jaynes, Emily Hines, Lauren Giles, Sarah Wind, Ashleigh Eckstein, back row, Devin Anderson, Ashley Helms, Christina Hutchins, Jessica Bridgeman, Morgan McGrath, Amber Gilliam, Sarah Denton, Ashley Hastings, Briana Gibson, Lizzie Walker, Caitlyn Graves, Wesley Figg, Braelyn Jefferson, Danielle Miles and Kayla Penner. (To nominate your favorite team for High-Five!, email a team photo to highfive@farmvilleherald.com)

Email newsletter signup